School Term Dates and Holidays for the Academic Year 2022 – 2023

School re-opens for Autumn Term: Tuesday 6th September 2022

School Closes for October Half Term: Friday 21st October 2022

 

School re-opens: Monday 31st October 2022

School Closes for Christmas Holidays: Friday 16th December 2022

 

School re-opens for Spring Term: Wednesday 4th January 2023

School Closes for Spring Half Term: Friday 10th February 2023

 

School re-opens: Monday 20th February 2023

School Closes for Easter Holidays: Friday 31st March 2023

 

School re-opens for Summer Term: Monday 17th April 2023

School Closes for Spring Bank Holidays: Friday 26th May 2023

 

School re-opens: Monday 5th June 2023

School closes for Summer Holidays: Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

 

INSET Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023 (Polling Day)

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023